Sengoku "Confirmed" Has All of the Three Types of Haki! - Updatify Network

Sengoku "Confirmed" Has All of the Three Types of Haki!

UPDATIFY NETWORK - Vivre Card Starter has finally entered its second volume. this is the second start of the Vivre Card, and certainly has its own surprises.
Sengoku One Piece
However, the most highlighted this time is Sengoku. Sengoku a.k.a Sengoku the Buddha was admiral of the Marine fleet before Timeskip, replacing Kong and overtaking Sakazuki.

He was also one of the major protagonists along with Whitebeard, Shiki, and Monkey D. Garp during the time when Gol D. Roger was still alive, and still continues to be in the present, even after retiring from the Marines.

Sengoku "Confirmed" Has All of the Three Types of Haki!

Recently, Vivre Card Starter Vol 2 (4/3/2019) has revealed about Haki from Sengoku. Sengoku "Confirmed" Has all of the three types of haki.

While Garp himself, only confirmed 2 haki, namely Busoshoku Haki and Kenbunshoku haki just like Tsuru.

But chances are, the Vivre Card might not be the time to reveal Monkey D. Garp's Haoshoku Haki.

Not displayed on the Vivre Card does not necessarily have no. Vivre Cards do contain facts, but sometimes, Vivre cards also cover a number of facts that do not want to be revealed so as not to damage the story in the future.

0 Response to "Sengoku "Confirmed" Has All of the Three Types of Haki!"

Post a Comment

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel